Serving the churches and communities of Dorchester, Colleton and lower Orangeburg Counties of South Carolina.


Whoever you are,

wherever you are from,
you are always
welcome at
The Shady Grove Family
Life Center, Inc. of
Saint George, South Carolina

Our Mailing Address:

9140 Charleston Hwy
St George, SC 29447
PHONE:  843-563-6333 (Director)
CELL:  843-922-2141 (Director)
FAX:  843-563-6300
PHONE:  843-563-6444 (Secretary)

Email Address:

mcclainaj@bellsouth.net

Registered Agents:

Mrs. Annie Jones McClain

&

Mrs. Tarsha Smith Brown

Visit us on Facebook at

Board of Directors

DIRECTOR

Mrs. Annie Jones McClain

621 Whittaker Parkway

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Phone---803-534-3458

Cell---843-260-4395

E-Mail

mcclainaj@bellsouth.net

ASSISTANT-DIRECTOR

Ms. Tarsha Smith Brown

137 Sara Street

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone---843-563-4704

Cell---803-318-6219

E-Mail

tsbrown37@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Mrs. Bridgett Brown

3458 TV Road

Florence, SC 29501

Phone---843-731-1704

E-Mail

bmbrown73@yahoo.com

BMBrown@fsd1.org

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Mrs. Addie Smith

177 Monach Road

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone---843-563-7482

Cell---843-701-2926

E-Mail

jamesaddie9@aol.com

TREASURER/CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER

Mrs. Dorothy Ruth Shuler

126 Dots Paradise Lane

Harleyville, SC 29448

Phone: 843-563-3439

E-Mail

Dotshuler@bellsouth.net

Dorothy.shuler@husqvarna.com

CHAIRPERSON

Mr. Marion Bernard Kelly

748 Fawn Circle

Sumter, SC 29150

Phone: 843-437-4205

E-Mail

kellym@sctax.org

ASSISTANT CHAIRPERSON

Mr. Troy Johnson

201 Virmingham Drive

Summerville, SC 29483

Phone: 843-729-1603

Mrs. Bonita Daniels

111 Rosa Ann Drive

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone: 843-563-9066

E-Mail

bdaniels71@bellsouth.net

bdaniels@dorchestercounty.net

Mrs. Jestine Stephens

285 Shady Grove Road

Bowman, SC 29018

Phone: 843-563-8291

E-Mail

jstephens2@gmail.com

jstephens@dorchestrcounty.net

Ms. Linda Segar Cobbs

276 Bishopville Road

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone: 843-563-2846

E-Mail

lcobbs@dorchestercounty.net

Rev. Otis Scott, Jr.

P. O. Box 695

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone: 803-549-1036

E-Mail

revoscott@gmail.com

Mr. J. Steve Bilton

5866 W. Jim Bilton Blvd

(P. O. Box 98)

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone: 843-563-2341

Cell: 843-636-1133

E-Mail

sbilton@jimbiltonford.com

Mr. Bill Utsey

218 Weathers Street

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone: 843-563-6141

E-Mail

butsey@thecitizensbank.cc

Councilman Willie Richard Davis

170 Carn Street

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone: 843-563-4329

E-Mail

wdavis@dorchestercounty.net

Dr. Incentlee Bookard Lemon

668 First Texas Road

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone: 843-563-4877

E-Mail

lemonchp@aol.com

South Carolina House of Representative Patsy Knight

Post Office Box 673

Saint George, SC 29477

Phone: 843-560-2200

E-Mail

pgknight@bellsouth.net

Mr. Ahmad Dante Stephens

285 Shady Grove Road

Bowman, SC 29018

Phone: 843-563-8291

E-Mail

ahmad_stephens@yahoo.com